RYKKA
TheRykka@Gmail.com

MANAGEMENT
Vissen Records
Info@Vissen-Records.com

LABEL SWITZERLAND
Little Jig Records / Agency
Greg Zeder | Greg@LittleJig.com

Rykka wins the spot to represent Switzerland at Eurovision 2016

Rykka wins the spot to represent Switzerland at Eurovision 2016

LABEL CANADA / US
Cordova Bay Records
Jocelyn Greenwood | Jocelyn@cordovabay.com

AGENCY CANADA
The Feldman Agency
Jordan Powley | Jordan@feldman-agency.com

Radio Promotion Germany
Airport Music Services
Chris Flanger | Flanger54@Aol.com

Distribution Canada
Fontana North
Tony Tarleton | tony.tarleton@fontananorth.com

THANK YOU TO:

MUSIC BC | THE PEAK PERFORMANCE PROJECT | SWISS MUSIC EXPORT | 

CITY OF MEILEN | FUKA FONDS LUZERN | KULTURFÖRDERUNG KANTON LUZERN | FACTOR